1951-1955 Conservative Cabinet

Prime MinisterW. Churchill1951-1955
Lord PresidentLd Woolton1951-1952
M of Salisbury1952-1955
Lord ChancellorLd Simonds1951-1954
Vt Kilmuir1954-1955
Lord Privy SealM of Salisbury1951-1952
H. Crookshank 1952-1955
Chancellor of the Exch.R. Butler 1951-1955
Foreign OfficeA. Eden 1951-1955
Home Office & WalesD. Maxwell-Ffye 1951-1954
G. Lloyd-George 1954-1955
Agriculture & FisheriesT. Dugdale1953-1954
D. Heathcoat-Amory1954-1955
Colonial OfficeO. Lyttelton1951-1954
A. Lennox-Boyd1954-1955
Commonwealth RelationsLd Ismay 1951-1952
M of Salisbury1952-1952
Vt Swinton1952-1955
Co-ordinationLd Leathers 1951-1953
DefenceW. Churchill1951-1952
El. Alexander 1952-1954
H. MacMillan1954-1955
EducationF. Horsburgh1953-1954
D. Eccles 1954-1955
FoodG. Lloyd-George 1953-1954
D. Heathcoat-Amory1954-1955
HealthH. Crookshank 1951-1952
Housing and Local GvtH. MacMillan1951-1954
D. Sandys 1954-1955
Labour and Nat ServiceW. Monckton 1951-1955
Duchy of LancasterLd Woolton1952-1955
Paymaster GeneralLd Cherwell 1951-1953
PensionsO. Peake 1954-1955
Scottish OfficeJ. Stuart 1951-1955
Board of TradeP. Thorneycroft 1951-1955

arrow Back to main table.
Last Modified: Monday, 22-Oct-2012 13:52:38 BST