UK General Election 2010

Declaration Times

According to the Electoral Commission, 25 constituencies will not count the result on election night itself, but on the day after (7th May). These are:

NB: The Thirsk & Malton election will be held on May 27th, due to the death of the UKIP candidate, John Boakes

For lists of the target seats for each party see: ukpollingreport

Election 2010 UK homepage Elections PSR homepage Search

British General Election 2010: Declaration times

Political Science Resources
© Richard Kimber
Last Modified: 24 Feb 15