PSR home UK homepage Search

2010 elections

Unitary Councils

Elections 6th May 2010:-

Blackburn with Darwen Bristol Derby Halton Hartlepool Kingston upon Hull Milton Keynes Peterborough Plymouth Portsmouth North East Lincolnshire Reading Slough Southampton Southend on Sea Stoke on Trent Swindon Thurrock Warrington

arrow Back to 2010 index


Last Modified: 23 Mar 15