PSR home UK homepage Search

2011 elections

Northern Ireland Councils

Elections 5th May 2011:-

Antrim Ards Armagh Ballymena
Ballymoney Banbridge Belfast Carrickfergus Castlereagh Coleraine Cookstown Craigavon Derry
Down Dungannon and South Tyrone Fermanagh Larne Limavady Lisburn Magherafelt Moyle Newry & Mourne Newtownabbey North Down Omagh Strabane

arrow Back to 2011 index


Last Modified: 23 Mar 15