Welsh Community and Town Councils

UK homepage

A — C   AbbeyCwm-hir — Cyngor Cymuned Pennal
D — L   Dale Community Council — Llywel Community Council
M — Y   Machynlleth Town Council — Ystradgynlais Town Council

Thanks to Caerwyn Williams of the Local Government Department in the Welsh Government for providing this information.

arrow Back to main index

Last Modified: 14 Jan 15